Kerttulan kht kenttävaraus


Tiedotteet

Ei tiedotteita.

Valmennuspäällikkö
profile_avatar
#
Kalle Parkkari
0405804636
kalle.parkkari@raifu.fi
Pelaaja
profile_avatar
# 77
Nis Hansen
Vastuuvalmentaja
profile_avatar
#
Ilari Tilli
504662999
ilari.tilli@gmail.com
profile_avatar
#
Nelly Virvolampi-Salmi
0445299694
nelly.salmi2@gmail.com
profile_avatar
#
Jarkko Malka
+358405502924
jakke.malka@gmail.com
profile_avatar
#
Mia Ahlsved
0445511515
mia.ahlsved1976@gmail.com
profile_avatar
#
Joona Hupponen
joona.raifup08@gmail.com
profile_avatar
#
Jeff Palmroth
+358400755940
jeff.palmroth@gmail.com
Valmentaja
profile_avatar
#
Oskari Olkkonen
0407351890
oskari.olkkonen@gmail.com
profile_avatar
#
Arto Nissinen
tahmatassun@gmail.com
profile_avatar
#
Petri Virtanen
0405101321
virtanen.petri@dnainternet.net
Joukkueenjohtaja
profile_avatar
#
Timo Kuusela
+358407375109
tikuu@dnainternet.net
profile_avatar
#
Vesa Suominen
040-5576596
vesa.suominen@iki.fi
profile_avatar
#
Mia Sörensen
0500429700
profile_avatar
#
Jarmo Piippula
piippula@gmail.com
profile_avatar
#
Marjo Aalto
040-5248893
profile_avatar
#
Pasi Penkkala
0505575633
pasi.penkkala@sammore.fi
profile_avatar
#
Heidi Haapaviita
heidi.haapaviita@hotmail.com
Huoltaja
profile_avatar
#
Jari Nokkoudenmäki
0505149893
jari_nokkoudenmaki@hotmail.com
11 henkilön tiedot ovat piilotettu.

Tapahtumat